Board of Directors & Staff

The North 65 Chamber Board of Directors includes business leaders representing all sizes and types of business categories that make up the chambers’ membership. A professional office staff and volunteer Board of Directors work together to offer the maximum value in benefits and services to the Chamber membership.
Office Staff

Melissa Bettendorf – Executive Director

Vanessa Hanzel – Assistant Executive Director
Board Members
Shannon Kirkeide – Chair
Anoka Ramsey Community College
Matt Larson – Vice-Chair
Edward Jones
Dave Maurer – Treasurer
Cambridge-Isanti ISD 911
Brandi Barthel – Secretary
GracePointe Crossing
Diane Rasmussen
Cambridge Medical Center
Ashley Sievers
Cambridge Pine City Orthodontics
Art Volker
Comprehensive Health Clinics
Brandy Wempner
GrandStay Hotel & Suites
Tracy Neifert 
Isanti Rental
Mark Faydo
Minnco Credit Union
Stephanie Edoff
WillowBridge Center