Board of Directors & Staff

The North 65 Chamber Board of Directors includes business leaders representing all sizes and types of business categories that make up the chambers’ membership. A professional office staff and volunteer Board of Directors work together to offer the maximum value in benefits and services to the Chamber membership.

Office Staff

Melissa Bettendorf – Executive Director
Email: Melissa@north65chamber.com

Vanessa Hanzel – Assistant Executive Director
Email: Vanessa@north65chamber.com
Danette Hudoba – Administrative Assistant
Email: info@north65chamber.com
Board Members: Term Expires 2019
Shannon Kirkeide – Chair
Anoka Ramsey Community College
300 Spirit River Dr.
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 433-1897
Email: shannon.kirkeide@anokaramsey.edu
Website: www.anokaramsey.edu
Jon Swanson
Minnco Credit Union

236 2nd Ave. SW
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 552-6104
Email: jswanson@minnco.com
Website: www.minnco.com
Board Members: Term Expires 2020
Brandi Barthel – Secretary
GracePointe Crossing
135 Fern St. N
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 689-1474
Email: bbarthel@preshomes.org
Website: www.gracepointecrossing.org
Stephanie Edoff
WillowBridge Center
4 Enterprise Ave
Isanti, MN 55040
(763) 237-3239
Email: stephanie@willowbridgecenter.com
Website: www.willowbridgecenter.com
Tracy Neifert 
Isanti Rental
421 W. Dual Blvd.
Isanti, MN 55040
(763) 444-Rent
Email: tracy@isantirental.com
Website: www.isantirental.com
Art Volker
Comprehensive Health Clinics
137 2nd Ave. SW
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 552-1128
Email: avolkerdc@comprehensivehealthclinics.com
Website: www.comprehensivehealthclinics.com
Board Members: Term Expires 2021
Matt Larson – Vice-Chair
Edward Jones
140 Birch St. N, Suite 102
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 689-8552
Email: Matt.Larson@edwardjones.com
Website: www.edwardjones.com
Dave Maurer – Treasurer
Cambridge-Isanti ISD 911
625B Main St. N
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 689-6220
Email: dmaurer@c-ischools.org
Website: www.c-ischools.org
Ashley Sievers
Cambridge Pine City Orthodontics
140 Birch St. N, Ste. #106
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 689-3134
Email: sievers.ashley@gmail.com
Website:cambridgeorthomn.com
Brandy Wempner
GrandStay Hotel & Suites
300 S Garfield St.
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 689-0542
Email: cambridge@grandstay.net
Website: www.grandstayhospitality.com/cambridge-mn