Board of Directors & Staff

The North 65 Chamber Board of Directors includes business leaders representing all sizes and types of business categories that make up the chambers’ membership. A professional office staff and volunteer Board of Directors work together to offer the maximum value in benefits and services to the Chamber membership.

Office Staff

Melissa Bettendorf – Executive Director
Email: Melissa@north65chamber.com

Evette Wissler – Assistant Executive Director
Email: Evette@north65chamber.com
Danette Hudoba – Administrative Assistant
Email: info@north65chamber.com
Board Members: Term Expires 2017
Tracy Neifert – Chair
Isanti Rental
421 W. Dual Blvd
Isanti, MN 55040
(763)-444-Rent
Email: tracy@isantirental.com
Website: www.isantirental.com
Paul Bergley
Isanti Family Chiropractic
121 W. Main Street
Isanti, MN 55040
(763)-377-2209
Email: paulmb50@yahoo.com
Website: www.isantifamilychiro.com

Stephanie Edoff – Secretary

WillowBridge Center
4 Enterprise Ave
Isanti, MN 55040
(763)-237-3239
Email: stephanie@willowbridgecenter.com
Website: www.willowbridgecenter.com
Board Members: Term Expires 2018
Angela Bunnell
Peoples Bank of Commerce
1990 2nd Ave SE
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 691-7116
Email: abunnell@e-pbc.com
Website www.e-peoplesbank.com/

Dave Maurer
Cambridge-Isanti ISD 911
625B Main Street North
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763)-689-6220
Email: dmaurer@c-ischools.org
Website: www.c-ischools.org

Monte Dybvig
Doctor Monte’s Auto
115 Main St N
Cambridge, MN 55040
(763)-670-5048
Email: docmonte@doctormontesauto.com
Website: www.doctormontesautorepair.com
Board Members: Term Expires 2019
Jon Swanson – Treasurer
Minnco Credit Union

236 2nd Ave SW
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 552-6104
Email: jswanson@minnco.com
Website: www.minnco.com
Heather Rank – Vice Chair
Cambridge Anytime Fitness
113 Main St S.
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763)552-2348
Email: heather.rank@anytimefitness.com
Website: www.anytimefittness.com
Jeremy Ellingson
Coldwell Banker Pro IV Realty
131 Main St N.
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763)689-2110
Email: jeremy@jeremyellingson.net
Website: www.realhomepro.com
Rebekah Becker
Prime Lending
125 Main St N.
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763)689-5146
Email: rcbecker@primelending.com
Website: www.myminnesotalender.com

Shannon Kirkeide

Anoka Ramsey Community College
300 Spirit River Drive
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763)433-1897
Email: shannon.kirkeide@anokaramsey.edu
Website: www.anokaramsey.edu

 

City Representatives
George Wimmer
Isanti City Representative
Isanti, MN 55040
(763)-221-9234
Email: george@georgewimmer.com
Website: www.cityofisanti.us
Lynda Woulfe
Cambridge City Representative
Cambridge MN 55008
(763) 689-3211
Email: LWoulfe@ci.cambridge.mn.us
Website: www.ci.cambridge.mn.us.