Skip to content

Chamber Leadership Team

The North 65 Chamber Board of Directors includes business leaders representing all sizes and types of business categories that make up the chambers’ membership. Chamber staff and the Board of Directors work together to offer the maximum value in benefits and services to the Chamber membership.

Board of Directors

Ashley Sievers

Allen Goldsmith

First Bank & Trust

Chris Kampa

Diane Rasmussen

Paul Stewart

Art Volker

Damon Patrick

Justin Domino

Nikkita Ostrom

Chamber Staff

Melissa Bettendorf

Executive Director


Vanessa Hanzel

Assistant Executive Director


Alana Kessler

Administrative Assistant